Mass Hypnosis (Mixdown)

Provided to YouTube by Rhino Atlantic

Mass Hypnosis (Mixdown) · Sepultura

Mass Hypnosis

℗ 1989 The All Blacks BV. Issued under license to Roadrunner Records from The All Blacks B. V. Marketed by Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company

Guitar: Andreas Kisser
Drums: Igor Cavalera
Guitar, Vocals: Max Cavalera
Bass: Paulo Jr.
Engineer, Producer: Scott Burns
Composer: Andreas Kisser
Composer: Igor Cavalera
Composer, Lyricist: Max Cavalera
Composer: Paulo Pinto Jr

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply